titlebar

ASHHRA Staff

American Society for Healthcare Human Resources Administration (ASHHRA)
of the American Hospital Association (AHA
)
155 North Wacker Drive, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 422-3720
Fax: (312) 422-4577
ashhra@aha.org

Dale Woodin
Dale Woodin, CHFM, FASHE
Vice President

Professional Membership Groups (PMG) of the American Hospital Association (AHA)
dwoodin@aha.org
Catherine Carruth
Catherine Carruth, CAE
Executive Director

(312) 422-3723
ccarruth@aha.org
Ferdinand Libunao
Ferdinand Libunao
Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications

(312) 422-3724
flibunao@aha.org
Tamara Owoyemi
Tamara Owoyemi
Education Manager

(312) 422-3729
towoyemi@aha.org
Christine Fifield
Christine Fifield
Marketing & Communications Specialist
(312) 422-3727
cfifield@aha.org
Tonya Harris
Tonya Harris
Project Specialist
(312) 422-3728
tonya.harris@aha.org
Mary Platz
Mary Platz
Education & Membership Coordinator

(312) 422-3704
mplatz@aha.org
Kim Green
Kimberly Green
Membership & Chapter Relations Specialist
(312) 422-3781
kgreen2@aha.org

 

Last Updated: Thu Oct 11 2018