titlebar

ASHHRA Staff

ASHHRA of the AHA
155 North Wacker Drive, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 422-3720
Fax: (312) 422-4577
ashhra@aha.org
www.ashhra.org

Dale Woodin Dale Woodin, CHFM, FASHE
Vice President

Professional Membership Groups (PMG) of the American Hospital Association (AHA)
dwoodin@aha.org
Catherine Carruth
Catherine Carruth, CAE
Executive Director

Strategic plan, operations, collaboration and partner relations

(312) 422-3723
ccarruth@aha.org
Shirley Armistead
Shirley Armistead
Senior Governance Specialist
Elections, budget, database management, membership services
(312) 422-3728
sarmistead@aha.org

Jamie Macander
Education Manager
Education management, new educational product/program implementation and CEU and certificate management
(312) 422-3729
jmacander@aha.org
Ferdinand Libunao Ferdinand Libunao
Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications

Marketing, graphic design, communications, sponsorship, advertising and other support
(312) 422-3724
flibunao@aha.org
Kassandra Benson Kassandra Benson
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Marketing, social media, communications, graphic design, sponsorship, advertising and other support
(312) 422-3727
kbenson@aha.org