titlebar

ASHHRA Staff

American Society for Healthcare Human Resources Administration (ASHHRA)
of the American Hospital Association (AHA
)
155 North Wacker Drive, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 422-3720
Fax: (312) 422-4577
ashhra@aha.org

Dale Woodin
Dale Woodin, CHFM, FASHE
Vice President

Personal Membership Groups (PMG) of the American Hospital Association (AHA)
dwoodin@aha.org

Catherine Carruth
Catherine Carruth, CAE
Executive Director

(312) 422-3723
ccarruth@aha.org
Ferdinand Libunao
Ferdinand Libunao
Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications

(312) 422-3724
flibunao@aha.org

Jamie Macander
Education and Services Manager
(312) 422-3729
jmacander@aha.org
Erin Duvic
Membership Specialist

(312) 422-3726
eduvic@aha.org
Mary Platz
Mary Platz
Education and Membership Coordinator

(312) 422-3704
mplatz@aha.org

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: Tue Jul 18 2017