titlebar

Regional, Chapter and Member Services

 

CHAIR
Sarah Fredrickson
Sarah Fredrickson, MA

Director, Workforce Insights
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN
(507) 284-3415
fredrickson.sarah@mayo.edu
Served since 2013
REGION 1: CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VTNancy Martone
Nancy M. Martone, MS, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Vice President of Human Resources
Hospital for Special Care
New Britain, CT

(860) 539-2805
nmartone@hfsc.org

Served since 2016
REGION 2: NJ, NY, PA
Susan N. Shevlin
Susan N. Shevlin
Director, Talent Acquisition & Onboarding
Weill Cornell Medicine
New York, NY
(646) 962-3669
sshevlin@med.cornell.edu
Served since 2014
REGION 3: DE, DC, KY, MD, NC, VA, WVMandy Eaton
Mandy C. Eaton, MHA, SPHR
Vice President, Human Resources
Cone Health
Greensboro, NC
(336) 832-7409
mandy.eaton@conehealth.com
Served since 2016
REGION 4: AL, FL, GA, MS, PR, SC, TNCeline Craig
Celine Craig
Chief Human Resource Officer
King’s Daughters Medical Center

Brookhaven, MS
(601) 835-9381
ccraig@kdmc.org
Began serving in 2017
REGION 5: CAN, IL, IN, MI, OH, WI
Karyn Batdorf
Karyn Batdorf
Human Resources Director
Monroe Hospital
Bloomington, IN
(812) 825-0922
kbatdorf@primehealthcare.com

To complete term ending 12/31/2017
REGION 6: IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD Karen Gillespie
Karen Gillespie
Director, Human Resources
Anderson County Hospital/Saint Luke’s Health System
Province, KS

(785) 204-8004
kgillespie@saint-lukes.org
Began serving in 2017
REGION 7: AR, LA, OK, TX
Cathy Dickinson
Cathy Clark Dickinson, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
System Director of Human Resources
Baptist Health
Little Rock, AR
(501) 202-2041

cathy.dickinson@baptist-health.org

Served since 2016
REGION 8: AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WYTina Boeckenstedt
Tina Boeckenstedt
Director, Human Resources
Boulder Community Health
Boulder, CO
(303) 505-5689
tboeckenstedt@bch.org
Began serving in 2017
REGION 9: AK, CA, HI, NV, OR, WADeb Lightcap
Deb Lightcap, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director, Human Resources
CHI Mercy Health
Roseburg, OR
(541) 677-2811
deblightcap@chiwest.com
Served since 2015

 

Last Updated: Tue Jul 18 2017