titlebar

Regional, Chapter and Member Services

 

Sarah Fredrickson
CHAIR
Sarah Fredrickson, MA
Director, Workforce Insights
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN
(507) 284-3415
fredrickson.sarah@mayo.edu
Served since 2013

Nancy Martone
REGION 1: CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Nancy M. Martone, MS, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Vice President of Human Resources
Hospital for Special Care
New Britain, CT

(860) 539-2805
nmartone@hfsc.org

Served since 2016

Susan N. Shevlin
REGION 2: NJ, NY, PA
Susan N. Shevlin
Director, Talent Acquisition & Onboarding
Weill Cornell Medicine
New York, NY
(646) 962-3669
sshevlin@med.cornell.edu
Served since 2014

Mandy Eaton
REGION 3: DE, DC, KY, MD, NC, VA, WV

Mandy C. Eaton, MHA, SPHR
Vice President, Human Resources
Cone Health
Greensboro, NC
(336) 832-7409
mandy.eaton@conehealth.com
Served since 2016

Celine Craig
R
EGION 4: AL, FL, GA, MS, PR, SC, TN

Celine Craig
Chief Human Resource Officer
King’s Daughters Medical Center

Brookhaven, MS  
(601) 835-9381
ccraig@kdmc.org
Served since 2017

Christine F. Jensema
REGION 5:
 CAN, IL, IN, MI, OH, WI
Christine Jensema, Ph.D.
Chief People Officer, HSHS- Eastern Wisconsin
St. Vincent, St Mary's, St. Nicholas and
St. Clare Memorial Hospitals
Green Bay, WI
(920) 884-5810
christine.jensema@hshs.org
Served since 2014
 

 

REGION 6: IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD 
Karen Gillespie
Director, Human Resources
Anderson County Hospital/Saint Luke’s Health System
Province, KS

(785) 204-8004
kgillespie@saint-lukes.org
Served since 2017

Cathy Dickinson
REGION 7: AR, LA, OK, TX

Cathy Clark Dickinson, SPHR, SHRM – SCP
System Director of Human Resources
Baptist Health
Little Rock, AK
(501) 202-2041

cathy.dickinson@baptist-health.org

Served since 2017

Tina Boeckenstedt
REGION 8: AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WY

Tina Boeckenstedt
Director, Human Resources
Boulder Community Health
Boulder, CO
(303)505-5689
tboeckenstedt@bch.org
Served since 2017

Deb Lightcap
REGION 9: AK, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA
Deb Lightcap, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director, Human Resources
CHI Mercy Health
Roseburg, OR
(541)677-2811
deblightcap@chiwest.com
Served since 2015