titlebar

Regional, Chapter and Member Services

 

Sarah Fredrickson
CHAIR
Sarah Fredrickson, MA
Director, Workforce Insights
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN
(507) 284-3415
fredrickson.sarah@mayo.edu
Served since 2013

Nancy Martone
REGION 1: CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Nancy M. Martone, MS, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Vice President of Human Resources
Hospital for Special Care
New Britain, CT
(860) 539-2805
nmartone@hfsc.org

Susan N. Shevlin
REGION 2: NJ, NY, PA
Susan N. Shevlin
Director, Talent Acquisition & Onboarding
Weill Cornell Medical College
New York, NY
(646) 962-3669
sshevlin@med.cornell.edu
Served since 2014

Mandy Eaton
REGION 3: DE, DC, KY, MD, NC, VA, WV

Mandy C. Eaton, MHA, SPHR
Vice President, Human Resources
Cone Health
Greensboro, NC
(336) 832-7409
mandy.eaton@conehealth.com

Willis E. Tisdale, PHR, CHHR
R
EGION 4: AL, FL, GA, MS, PR, SC, TN

Willis E. Tisdale, PHR, CHHR
Director, Human Resources
Shriners Hospital for Children, Greenville
Greenville, SC
(864) 271-3444
wtisdale@shrinenet.org
Served since 2013

REGION 5: CAN, IL, IN, MI, OH, WI
Christine Jensema, Ph.D.
Chief People Officer, HSHS- Eastern Wisconsin
St. Vincent, St Mary's, St. Nicholas and
St. Clare Memorial Hospitals
Green Bay, WI
(920) 884-5810
christine.jensema@hshs.org
Served since 2014
 

 

Rebecca A Thiesfeld, SPHR
REGION 6: IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD
 

Rebecca A. Thiesfeld Rauen, SPHR SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources
Maple Grove Hospital
Maple Grove, MN
(763) 581-1570
Becky.Rauen@MapleGroveHospital.org
Served since 2015

REGION 7: AR, LA, OK, TX
Cathy Clark Dickinson, SPHR, SHRM – SCP
System Director of Human Resources
Baptist Health
Little Rock, AK
(501) 202-2041
cathy.dickinson@baptist-health.org

REGION 8: AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WY
Warren Laughlin
Vice President Human Resources
Longmont United Hospital
Longmont, CO
(303) 485-4140
wlaughlin@luhcares.org
Served since 2015

Deb Lightcap
REGION 9: AK, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA
Deb Lightcap, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director, Human Resources
CHI Mercy Health
Roseburg, OR
(541)677-2811
deblightcap@chiwest.com
Served since 2015

 

Emily Meskill
ASHHRA Staff Liaison

Emily Meskill
Sr. Membership and Education Specialist
ASHHRA of the AHA
155 N. Wacker Drive, Suite 400
Chicago, IL  60606
(312) 422-3726
Fax: (312) 422-4577
emeskill@aha.org