titlebar

Learning and Education Committee

 


CHAIR
Lotus Yon
Manager, Training Programs & HR Projects
Northwest Community Healthcare
800 W. Central Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
(847) 618-8313
lyon@nch.org
Served since 2015


Karyn Batdorf
Human Resources Director
Monroe Hospital
4011 S. Monroe Medical Park Blvd.
Bloomington, IN  47403
(812) 825-0922
KBatdorf@primehealthcare.com

Served since 2015


Amy Crabbe, CHHR

SVP, People Services
Appalachian Regional Healthcare System
P.O. Box 2600
Boone, NC 28607
(828) 268-9443
acrabbe@apprhs.org
Served since 2014


Debra L. Palmer
Chief Human Resources Officer & Corporate Compliance Officer
Fairfield Medical Center
401 N. Ewing Street
Lancaster, OH 43130-3371
(740) 687-8634
debrap@fmchealth.org
Served since 2013


Willis Tisdale, PHR, CHHR

Director, Human Resources
Shriners Hospital for Children, Greenville
950 W. Faris Road
Greenville, SC 29605-4277
(864) 271-3444
wtisdale@shrinenet.org
Served since 2011

Grace King
Regional Director, Human Resources
Broward Health North Broward Medical Center
201 E. Sample Road
Pompano Beach, FL
(954) 786-6974
gdking@browardhealth.org
Served since 2014


Emily Endert, CHHR, SPHR
Director of Human Resources
Covenant Woods
7090 Covenant Woods Drive
Mechanicsville, VA 23111
(804) 569-8005
eendert@covenantwoods.com
Serverd since 2015


ASHHRA Board Liaison
James Parsons, CHHR, SPHR, FACHE
Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Mountain States Health Alliance
3135 Peoples Street, Suite 303
Johnson City, TN 37604
(423) 302-3251
parsonsje@msha.com
Served since 2015

 Cathy Henesey, SPHR, CHHR
Cathy Henesey, SPHR, CHHR
Director of Talent Acquisition and Workforce Planning
AMITA Health
600 Alexian Way
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
(847) 472-2334
catherine.henesey@alexian.net


ASHHRA Staff Liaison
Jamie Macander
Education and Services Manager
155 N. Wacker Drive, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 422-3729
Fax: (312) 422-4577
jmacander@aha.org