titlebar

2017 Board of Directors

 

PRESIDENT

Gary Pastore, CHHR
Gary Pastore, CHHR, MSL
Director of Human Resources
HonorHealth Scottsdale Shea Medical Center
9003 East Shea Boulevard
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(480) 323-3550
gary.pastore@honorhealth.com
(Will become Immediate Past President in 2018)

VICE PRESIDENT

James E. Parsons, SPHR, FACHE
James (Jamie) E. Parsons, CHHR, SPHR, FACHE, SHRM-SCP
Vice President, Human Resources/CHRO
Mountain States Health Alliance
3135 Peoples Street, Suite 303
Johnson City, TN 37604
(423) 302-3251
parsonsje@msha.com

(Three-year commitment to become President in 2017 and Immediate Past President in 2019)

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Kristen Fox
Kristen E. Fox, MBA, SPHR, CHHR, SHRM-SCP
Director, Partner Integration
Providence Health and Services
1801 Lind Avenue, SW
Renton, WA 98057
(425) 525-5736
Kristen.Fox@providence.org
(Term expires 12/31/2017)

TREASURER

Willis E. Tisdale
Willis E. Tisdale, CHHR, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director, Human Resources
Shriners Hospitals for Children
950 West Faris Road
Greenville, SC 29617
(864) 255-7841
wtisdale@shrinenet.org
(Term expires 12/31/2018)

HEALTH CARE FACILITY CEO DIRECTOR

Lindy White
Lindy White, MBA, FABC

Chief Executive Officer
Franklin Woods Community Hospital
300 MedTech Parkway
Johnson City, TN 37604-2277
(423) 302-1122
whitelp@msha.com

(Term expires 12/31/2018)

AT-LARGE DIRECTOR, ACUTE CARE

Christine F. Jensema
Christine F. Jensema, Ph.D., MS, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Divisional Chief People Officer
Hospital Sisters Health System
726 Shawano Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54303
(920) 254-3712
christine.jensema@hshs.org
(Term expires 12/31/18)

AT-LARGE DIRECTOR, ACUTE CARE

Juliet D. Nelson, SPHR, CHHR
Juliet D. Nelson, SPHR, CHHR

Director, Human Resources
Providence Health & Services
P.O. Box 1477
Walla Walla, WA 99362
(509) 529-8913
Juliet.nelson@providence.org
(Term expires 12/31/2017)

AT-LARGE DIRECTOR, ACUTE CARE

Cathy Henesey, SPHR, CHHR
Cathy Henesey, SPHR, CHHR
Director of Talent Acquisition and Workforce Planning
AMITA Health
600 Alexian Way
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
(847) 472-2334
catherine.henesey@alexian.net
(Term expires 12/31/2017)

AT-LARGE DIRECTOR

Brenda Reinert
Brenda Reinert

Human Resources Director
Tomah Memorial Hospital
321 Butts Avenue
Tomah, WI 54656
(608) 374-0302
breinert@tomahhospital.org
(Completing Term expires 12/31/2017)

AT-LARGE DIRECTOR, CONTINUUM OF CARE

Deborah Hanratty
Deborah Hanratty, PHR, SHRM-CP

Manager, Human Resources
Pyramid Peak Corporation
3832 East Lafayette Avenue
Gilbert, AZ 85298-9130
(949) 999-3607
dhanratty@ocpain.com
(Term expires 12/31/2018)

REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Sarah Fredrickson
Sarah Fredrickson, MA

Director, Workforce Insights

Mayo Clinic

200 First Street SW

Rochester, MN 55905

(507) 284-3415

Fredrickson.sarah@mayo.edu

(Term expires 12/31/18)

NEW-TO-THE-PROFESSION DIRECTOR

Barbara Lutz
Barbara Lutz

Vice President, Human Resources
Heart of the Rockies Regional Medical Center
1000 Rush Drive
Salida, CO 81201
(719) 530-2214
barb.lutz@hrrmc.net
(Term expires 12/31/18)

back to top

Last Updated: Tue Mar 7 2017