titlebar

Annual Conference Committee

 

CHAIR
Amanda Adams
HRMS Manager
Virginia Mason Memorial
2811 Tieton Drive
Yakima, WA 98902
(509) 249-5262

amandaadams@yvmh.org

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
Becky Stirzaker

Rebecca Stirzaker, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director, Human Resources
Valley Baptist Medical Center-Harlingen
2101 Pease Street
Harlingen, TX
rebecca.stirzaker@valleybaptist.net
Served since 2015

Carl McDonald
Carl McDonald, MSHRM, PHR, SHRM-CP
Regional Director, Human Resources
Broward Health Imperial Point
Fort Lauderdale, FL
(954) 776-8680
c2mcdonald@browardhealth.org
Served since 2015

Greg Maras
Vice President, Human Resources
Meadville Medical Center
280 Dartmouth Drive
Canfield, OH 44406
(814) 333-5107
gmaras@mmchs.org


James Miller, ESQ, CCP, CHHR

Senior Director, Personnel Services
Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center
5300 Alpha Commons Drive
Baltimore, MD 21224
(410) 550-0954
jhmiller@jhmi.edu
Served since 2013

Kathleen McCann
Vice President, System Human Resources Services
University of Maryland Medical System
920 Elkridge Landing Road, Suite 1 East 100
Linthicum, MD 21090-2917
(443) 462-5350
kmccann@umm.edu

Susan Stehman
Susan Stehman MBA, PHR, SHRM-CP

Human Resources Partner
Health First Holmes Regional Medical Center
1350 Hickory Street
Melbourne, FL 32901-3224
(321) 434-1470
susan.stehman@health-first.org

ASHHRA Board Liaison
Gary Pastore
Gary L. Pastore, CHHR, MSL
Director of Human Resources
HonorHealth Scottsdale Shea Medical Center
9003 East Shea Boulevard
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(400) 323-3550
gary.pastore@honorhealth.com
Served since 2015
 

ASHHRA Staff Liaison
Jamie Macander
Jamie Macander
Education Manager
155 North Wacker Drive, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 422-3729
jmacander@aha.org

Last Updated: Tue Mar 7 2017