titlebar

Advocacy Committee

 


CHAIR
Felicia Miller, MBA, SPHR
Regional Director, HR Central Region
Tenet Health
1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1400
Dallas, TX 75202
(469) 893-6523
felicia.miller@tenethealth.com

REGION 1: CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
OPEN


REGION 2: NJ, NY, PA
Marcia Miller Telthorster, M.Ed., CCP, CHHR
Vice President, Human Resources
Princeton Healthcare System
One Plainsboro Road
Plainsboro, NJ 08536
(609) 853-7410
mtelthorster@princetonhcs.org


REGION 3: DE, DC, KY, MD, NC, VA, WV
Trasee E. Whitaker, SPHR
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Masonic Homes of Kentucky, Inc.
Louisville, KY 40041
(502) 753-8893
twhitaker@mhky.com


REGION 4: AL, FL, GA, MS, PR, SC, TN
Kimberly Fulcher
Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
Halifax Health
303 N. Clyde Morris Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 322-4790
kimberly.fulcher@halifax.org


REGION 5: CAN, IL, IN, MI, OH, WI
Brenda Reinert
Director Human Resources
Tomah Memorial Hospital
321 Butts Avenue
Tomah, WI 54660-1412
(608) 374-0302
breinert@tomahhospital.org

Bernard Becker
REGION 6: IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD
Bernard H. Becker, MA, SPHR(L), SHRM-SCP
Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
Stormont Vail Health
1500, SW 10th Avenue
Topeka, KS 66604
(785) 354-6801
bbecker@stormontvail.org


REGION 7: AR, LA, OK, TX
Felicia Miller, MBA, SPHR
Regional Director, HR Central Region
Tenet Health
1445 Ross Avenue, Ste. 1400
Dallas, TX 75202
(469) 893-6523
felicia.miller@tenethealth.com


REGION 8: AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WY
Darrin Smith
Vice President, Human Resources
Parkview Medical Center
400 W. 16th Street
Pueblo, CO 81003
(719) 584-4541
darrin_smith@parkviewmc.com


REGION 9: AK, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA
Gail Blanchard Saiger
Vice President, Labor & Employment
California Hospital Association
1215 K Street, Suite 800
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 552-7620
Gblanchard@calhospital.org


At-Large
G. Roger King
Senior Labor and Employment Counsel
HR Policy Association
5598 Dundon Court
Dublin, OH 43017-8609
(614) 582-3939
rking@kinglaborlaw.com


At-Large
James Trivisonno
President
IRI Consultants
3290 W. Big Beaver Road, Suite 142
Troy, MI 48084
(313) 965-0350
jtrivisonno@iriconsultants.com


AHA Liaison
Carla Luggiero
Senior Associate Director, Federal Relations
American Hospital Association
800 10th Street, N.W.
Two CityCenter, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20001-4956
(202) 638-1100
cluggiero@aha.org


ASHHRA Staff Liaison
Jamie Macander
Education Manager
155 N. Wacker Drive, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 422-3729
jmacander@aha.org

Catherine Carruth
ASHHRA Staff Liaison
Catherine Carruth
Executive Director
ASHHRA
155 N. Wacker Drive, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 422-3723
ccarruth@aha.org