titlebar

Regions

REGION 1
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Nancy M. Martone, MS, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Vice President of Human Resources
Hospital for Special Care
New Britain, Connecticut
(860) 539-2805
nmartone@hfsc.org

REGION 2
New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
Susan N. Shevlin
Director, Talent Acquisition & Onboarding
Weill Cornell Medical College
New York, New York
(646) 962-3669
sshevlin@med.cornell.edu

REGION 3
Delaware, District of Columbia, Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, Virginia, W. Virginia
Mandy C. Eaton, MHA, SPHR
Vice President, Human Resources
Cone Health
Greensboro, North Carolina
(336) 832-7409
mandy.eaton@conehealth.com

REGION 4
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee
Celine Craig
Chief Human Resource Officer
King’s Daughters Medical Center
Brookhaven, Mississippi
(601) 835-9381
ccraig@kdmc.org

REGION 5
Canada, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin
Karyn Batdorf
Human Resources Director
Monroe Hospital Bloomington, IN
(812) 825-0922
kbatdorf@primehealthcare.com
To complete term ending 12/31/2017

REGION 6
Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Karen Gillespie
Director, Human Resources
Anderson County Hospital/Saint Luke’s Health System
Province, Kansas
(785) 204-8004
kgillespie@saint-lukes.org

REGION 7
Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas
Cathy Clark Dickinson, SPHR, SHRM – SCP
System Director of Human Resources
Baptist Health
Little Rock, Arkansas
(501) 202-2041
cathy.dickinson@baptist-health.org

REGION 8
Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming
Tina Boeckenstedt
Director, Human Resources
Boulder Community Health
Boulder, Colorado
(303) 505-5689
tboeckenstedt@bch.org

REGION 9
Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington
Deb Lightcap, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director, Human Resources
CHI Mercy Health
Roseburg, Oregon
(541) 677-2811
deblightcap@chiwest.com

 

 

Last Updated: Thu Mar 30 2017