titlebar

Regional Newsletters

REGION 1 CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Lisa D. Pratt
Vice President, Human Resources
Memorial Hospital of RI
111 Brewster Street
Pawtucket, RI  02860
(401) 729-2198
Fax: (401) 729-3054
lisa_pratt@mhri.org

REGION 2
NJ, NY, PA
Susan N. Shevlin

Assistant Vice President, Talent Acquisition
North Shore-LIJ Health System
1991 Marcus Ave Ste 310
New Hyde Park, NY 11042
(516) 472-6001
sshevlin@nshs.edu

REGION 3
DE, DC, KY, MD, NC, VA, WV
Terri E. Stevens, MBA, PHR, CHHR

Senior HR Consultant - Total Rewards
Carilion Clinic
1202 Third Street
Roanoke, VA 24016
(540) 983-4054
TEStevens@carilionclinic.org

REGION 4 AL, FL, GA, MS, PR, SC, TN
Willis E. Tisdale, PHR, CHHR
Director, Human Resources
Shriners Hospital for Children, Greenville
950 West Faris Road
Greenville, SC 29605
(864) 271-3444
Fax: (864) 271-4471
wtisdale@shrinenet.org

REGION 5 CAN, IL, IN, MI, OH, WI
Christine Jensema
Chief People Officer
St. Mary's Hospital Medical Center
1726 Shawano Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54303-3282
(920) 884-5810
christine.jensema@hshgb.org

REGION 6 IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD
Sarah Fredrickson

Manager, Human Resources
Mayo Clinic
200 First Street SW
Rochester, MN 55905
(507) 293-0858
Fax: (507) 284-1445
fredrickson.sarah@mayo.edu

REGION 7
AR, LA, OK, TX
Teresa Westover

Director of Human Resources
North Texas Medical Center
1900 Hospital Blvd
Gainesville, TX 76240-2002
(940) 612-8611
Fax: (940) 612-8612
teresa.westover@ntmconline.net

REGION 8
AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, WY
Alisa L. Culverhouse, SPHR

Vice President, HR & Talent Resources
Centura Health at Home
1391 Speer Blvd, Ste 600
Denver, CO 80204
(303) 561-5000
Fax: (303) 561-5217

alisaculverhouse@centura.org

REGION 9
AK, CA HI, NV, OR, WA, NON-US
Deb Lightcap
Director, Human Resources
Mercy Medical Center
2700 Stewart Parkway
Roseburg, OR 97471-1281
deblightcap@chiwest.com