titlebar

Regions

REGION 1
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Nancy M. Martone, MS, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Vice President of Human Resources
Hospital for Special Care
New Britain, Connecticut
Phone: (860) 539-2805
nmartone@hfsc.org

REGION 2
New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
Susan N. Shevlin
Director, Talent Acquisition & Onboarding
Weill Cornell Medical College
New York, NY
Phone: (646) 962-3669
sshevlin@med.cornell.edu
Served since 2014

REGION 3
Delaware, District of Columbia, Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, Virginia, W. Virginia
Mandy C. Eaton, MHA, SPHR
Vice President, Human Resources
Cone Health
Greensboro, North Carolina
Phone: (336) 832-7409
mandy.eaton@conehealth.com

REGION 4
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee
Willis E. Tisdale, PHR, CHHR
Director, Human Resources
Shriners Hospital for Children, Greenville
Greenville, SC
Phone: (864) 271-3444
wtisdale@shrinenet.org
Served since 2013

REGION 5
Canada, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin
Christine Jensema, Ph.D.
Chief People Officer, HSHS- Eastern Wisconsin
St. Vincent, St Mary's, St. Nicholas and
St. Clare Memorial Hospitals
Green Bay, WI
Phone: (920) 884-5810
christine.jensema@hshs.org
Served since 2014

REGION 6
Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota
Rebecca A. Thiesfeld Rauen, SPHR SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources
Maple Grove Hospital
Maple Grove, MN
Phone: (763) 581-1570
Becky.Rauen@MapleGroveHospital.org
Served since 2015

REGION 7
Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas
Cathy Clark Dickinson, SPHR, SHRM – SCP
System Director of Human Resources
Baptist Health
Little Rock, Arkansas
Phone: (501) 202-2041
cathy.dickinson@baptist-health.org

REGION 8
Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming
Warren Laughlin
Vice President Human Resources
Longmont United Hospital
Longmont, CO
Phone: (303) 485-4140
wlaughlin@luhcares.org
Served since 2015

REGION 9
Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington
Deb Lightcap, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director, Human Resources
CHI Mercy Health
Roseburg, OR
Phone: (541)677-2811
deblightcap@chiwest.com
Served since 2015