titlebar

Regions

REGION 1
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
OPEN

REGION 2
New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
Tonya Richards, PHR, SHRM-CP, CHHR
Client Manager, Human Resources
Columbia Univeristy Medical Center
New York, NY
tonyar28@yahoo.com

REGION 3
Delaware, District of Columbia, Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, Virginia, W. Virginia
Kimberly Meadowcroft, MS
Director, Human Resources
Johns Hopkins University, Department of Medicine
Baltimore, MD
meadoki@jhu.edu

REGION 4
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee
Celine Craig, CHHR, SPHR, SHRM-CP
Chief Human Resource Officer
King’s Daughters Medical Center
Brookhaven, MS
(601) 835-9381
ccraig@kdmc.org

REGION 5
Canada, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin
Karyn Batdorf, CHHR
Human Resources Director
Monroe Hospital
Bloomington, IN
(812) 825-0922
kbatdorf@mercy.com

REGION 6
Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Karen Gillespie
Director, Human Resources
Anderson County Hospital/Saint Luke’s Health System
Province, KS
(785) 204-8004
kgillespie@saint-lukes.org

REGION 7
Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas
Rebecca Stirzaker, MEd, PHR, SHRM-SCP
Cheif Human Resources Officer
Tenet South Texas Market and VBMC-Harlingen
Harlingen, TX
becky.stirzaker@valleybaptist.net

REGION 8
Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming
Tina Boeckenstedt
Director, Human Resources
Boulder Community Health
Boulder, CO
(303) 505-5689
tboeckenstedt@bch.org

REGION 9
Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington
Marie Stehmer
Senior Director, Human Resources
Peace Health, Oregon Network
Eugene, OR
mstehmer@peacehealth.org

 

 

Last Updated: Wed Jan 10 2018